aso rock villa

The harmonised Transition committee made up of members from the incoming and the outgoing administration have been unveiled after a meeting at the Presidential Villa Abuja
The team is expected to work out the processes for the inauguration of a new government on the 29th of May
The committee was afterwards broken down into sub committees and broke into smaller meetings

The membership of the committee is contained below
APC-Incoming government
Timipre Sylva-Co Chairman
Pius Akinyelure
Abike Dabiri Erewa
Sharon Ikeazor
Tony Anwuka
Kawu Baraje
John Shagaya
Babagana Kingibe
Ismaila Isa Funtua
Hadiza Bala Usman
Babachir D Lawal
Binta Masi Garba
Samson Osagie

Present Government
Anyim Pius Anyim
Bala Abdulkadir Mohammed
Sarah Ochekpe
Abba Moro
Edem Duke
Akon Eyakenyi
Osita Chidoka
Aminu Bashir Wali
Col. Austin O Akobundu RTD
Alex Badeh
Solomon Arase
Bello Fadile
Bring Gen A.B Omozoje (Commander Guards Brigade)
Mrs Ibukun Odusote-PAO (OSGF)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here