house of reps

Five members of the Federal House of Representatives have announced their defection from the ruling PDP to the opposition APC. They are Isiaka Mohammed‎, Ibrahim El-sudi, Taraba, Adams Jagaba, Kaduna, Hambe Herman, Benue, and Ahmed Aisha Dahiru, Adamawa.

APC also lost five members. four moved to SDP and one to PDM
Details later…



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here